DIVISION COMMANDERS

Director of Community Corrections and Programs

Kelly Hale

khale@rrj.state.va.us

 

Director of Information Technology

Jose Mortensen

jmortensen@rrj.state.va.us

 

Director of Facilities

Joseph Balamuta

jbalamuta@rrj.state.va.us

 

Health Services Administrator

Barbara Meade

bmeade@rrj.state.va.us

Inmate Processing Manager of Intake/Property

Lt. Deborah Shepherd

dshepherd@rrj.state.va.us

 

Inmate Processing Manager of Records/Lids

Eva Hackett

ehackett@rrj.state.va.us